Juli Sale -20% *** Beste service aan de beste prijs !

2- DELIGE BABYKAMER

2- DELIGE BABYKAMER
block
block
Min: €0 Max: €950

BOPITA Bed 70x140cm + Commode Bopita Camille

Bed: Dimensions in cm (hxwxd): 83 x 151 x 78 Dresser: Dimensions in cm (hxwxd): 92 x 114 x 55

€1.158,00 €926,40

BOPITA Bopita CHARLOTTE 2-PART BABY ROOM

Bed in cm (HxWxD): 88 x 127 x 67 Chest of drawers with 3 drawers in cm (HxWxD): 93 x 120 x 58

€1.098,00 €878,40

BOPITA FENNA 2-PART BABY ROOM WHITE / NATURAL

2-part baby room from the Fenna series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. This nursery has a contemporary look through the combination of white and natural lacquered wooden accents. The bottom of the bed is adjustable i

€684,00 €547,20

VOX Chest of drawers + Bed Nautis white Showroom model

Beautiful trendy Baby room, chest of drawers + bed 60x120 with solid legs. Incl. extension piece for dresser, see care sheet. As good as new !

€815,00 €652,00

BOPITA MY FIRST HOUSE/CORSICA 2-PIECE BABY ROOM WHITE

Modern baby room, that is Bopita baby room Corsica. Combined with the 60 x 120 cm bed My First House. Handleless, white lacquered furniture with a contemporary look. The commode is equipped with soft-close closures, so childproof! Bed 60 x 120 cm Dimensio

€860,00 €688,00

BOPITA FENNA 2-PART BABY ROOM GRAY/NATURAL

2-part baby room from the Fenna series, consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. This nursery has a contemporary look due to the combination of GRAY and natural lacquered wooden accents. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in

€698,00 €558,40

BOPITA LYNN HANDLE-FREE 2-PART NURSERY

2-part nursery from the Lynn Handleless series, consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. The Lynn series is characterized by its clean lines. The sloping legs of clear varnished beech in combination with the white finished pa

€858,00 €686,40

BOPITA JOB 2-PIECE BABY ROOM VINTAGE HONEY

2-part baby room of the Job series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. The Job series is characterized by the combination of matt black and veneered wood in herringbone pattern. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in hei

€758,00 €606,40

BOPITA EVI 2-PART BABY ROOM WHITE

2-part baby room of the Evi series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm, a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in height. As soon as the child grows up, or can pull himself up on the bars, you can lower the floor. This way the

€708,00 €566,40

BOPITA INDY 2-PART BABY ROOM WHITE / NATURAL

2-part baby room of the Indy series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. This nursery has a contemporary look due to the combination of white and natural lacquered wooden accents. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in he

€594,00 €475,20

BOPITA LISA 2-PART NURSERY

2-part baby room of the Lisa series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. The base of the furniture consists of sloping beech legs. In combination with the white painted panels, this room gives Lisa a contemporary look. Th

€760,00 €608,00

BOPITA PARIS 2-PIECE NURSERY WHITE / OAK

2-part baby room from the Paris series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers. This nursery has a contemporary look due to the combination of white and wooden accents. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in height. As soon as the child gro

€1.028,00 €822,40

BOPITA CORSICA 2-PART NURSERY WHITE

- Bed 70 x 140 Length in cm: 149 - Height in cm: 86 - Width in cm: 80 - Chest with 3 drawers Dimensions in cm (hxwxd): 90 x 114 x 56 Bed can be converted from a baby bed with bars, to a toddler sofa bed so that the little one can get in and out and get us

€970,00 €776,00

BOPITA CLOË 2-PART NURSERY MAT BLACK

2-part baby room of the Cloë series consisting of a bed 60 x 120 cm and a chest of drawers with 3 drawers. The combination of golden accents and matte black gives Cloë a warm luxurious look. The bottom of the bed is adjustable in height. As soon as the ch

€694,00 €555,20

BOPITA Bopita NARBONNE 2-PART NURSERY

Bed in cm (HxWxD): 70 x 140 Chest of drawers with 3 drawers in cm (HxWxD): 92 x 124 x 55

€1.024,00 €819,20

BOPITA BELLE 2-PART BABY ROOM WHITE

Belle 2-piece baby room white 2-piece baby room. Consisting of: Bed 60 x 120 cm Dimensions in cm (hxwxd): 110/100 x 126 x 65 Chest Dimensions in cm (hxwxd): 92 x 107 x 57

€878,00 €702,40

BOPITA MY FIRST HOUSE/CAMILLE 2-PIECE BABY ROOM WHITE

My First House/Camille 2-piece baby room white Modern baby room, that is Bopita baby room Camille. Combined with the 60 x 120 cm bed My First House. Handleless, white lacquered furniture with a contemporary look. The commode is equipped with soft-close cl

€974,00 €779,20
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Augustus Sale -20% *** Beste service aan de beste prijs !

2- DELIGE BABYKAMER

2- DELIGE BABYKAMER
block
block
Min: €0 Max: €950

BOPITA Lit 70x140cm + Commode Bopita Camille

Lit: Dimensions en cm (hxlxp): 83 x 151 x 78 Commode: Dimensions en cm (hxlxp): 92 x 114 x 55

€1.158,00 €926,40

BOPITA CHAMBRE BÉBÉ 2 PIÈCES Bopita CHARLOTTE

Lit en cm (HxLxP): 88 x 127 x 67 Commode à 3 tiroirs en cm (HxLxP): 93 x 120 x 58

€1.098,00 €878,40

BOPITA CHAMBRE BÉBÉ FENNA 2 PARTIES BLANC / NATUREL

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Fenna composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. Cette chambre d'enfant a un look contemporain en raison de la combinaison d'accents en bois laqué blanc et naturel. Le fond du lit est réglable en haut

€684,00 €547,20

VOX Commode + lit modèle Nautis Showroom blanc

Belle chambre bébé tendance, commode + lit 60x120 avec pieds solides. Incl. pièce d'extension pour commode, voir fiche d'entretien. Aussi bon que neuf !

€815,00 €652,00

BOPITA MY FIRST HOUSE/CORSICA CHAMBRE BEBE 2 PIÈCES BLANC

Chambre bébé moderne, c'est la chambre bébé Bopita Corse. Combiné avec le lit 60 x 120 cm My First House. Meuble sans poignées laqué blanc au look contemporain. La commode est équipée de fermetures à fermeture douce, donc sans danger pour les enfants ! Li

€860,00 €688,00

BOPITA CHAMBRE BÉBÉ 2 PARTIES FENNA GRIS/NATUREL

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Fenna, composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. Cette chambre de bébé a un look contemporain grâce à la combinaison d'accents en bois laqué GRIS et naturel. Le bas du lit est réglable en hauteur. Dè

€698,00 €558,40

BOPITA PÉPINIÈRE LYNN HANDLE-FREE EN 2 PARTIES

Pépinière en 2 parties de la série Lynn Handleless, composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. La série Lynn se caractérise par ses lignes épurées. Les pieds inclinés en hêtre verni clair en combinaison avec les pièces finies blanches con

€858,00 €686,40

BOPITA JOB CHAMBRE BÉBÉ 2 PIÈCES MIEL VINTAGE

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Job composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. La série Job se caractérise par la combinaison du noir mat et du bois plaqué à motif à chevrons. Le fond du lit est réglable en hauteur. Dès que l'enfant

€758,00 €606,40

BOPITA CHAMBRE BÉBÉ EVI EN 2 PARTIES BLANC

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Evi composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm, d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. Le fond du lit est réglable en hauteur. Dès que l'enfant grandit ou peut se hisser sur les barreaux, vous pouvez abaisser le sol. De cette façon, le lit re

€708,00 €566,40

BOPITA INDY CHAMBRE BÉBÉ EN 2 PARTIES BLANC / NATUREL

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Indy composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. Cette chambre d'enfant a un look contemporain en raison de la combinaison d'accents en bois laqué blanc et naturel. Le fond du lit est réglable en haute

€594,00 €475,20

BOPITA PÉPINIÈRE LISA EN 2 PARTIES

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Lisa composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. La base du meuble se compose de pieds en hêtre inclinés. En combinaison avec les panneaux peints en blanc, cette pièce donne à Lisa un look contemporain

€760,00 €608,00

BOPITA PÉPINIÈRE PARIS 2 PIÈCES BLANC / CHÊNE

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Paris composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode. Cette chambre d'enfant a un look contemporain en raison de la combinaison d'accents blancs et en bois. Le fond du lit est réglable en hauteur. Dès que l'enfant gra

€1.028,00 €822,40

BOPITA PÉPINIÈRE CORSE EN 2 PARTIES BLANC

- Lit 70 x 140 Longueur en cm: 149 - Hauteur en cm: 86 - Largeur en cm: 80 - Commode à 3 tiroirs Dimensions en cm (hxlxp): 90 x 114 x 56 Lit convertible d'un lit bébé à barreaux, à un canapé-lit pour tout-petit pour que le petit puisse entrer et sortir et

€970,00 €776,00

BOPITA CLOË NURSERY EN 2 PARTIES MAT NOIR

Chambre bébé en 2 parties de la série Cloë composée d'un lit 60 x 120 cm et d'une commode à 3 tiroirs. La combinaison d'accents dorés et de noir mat confère à Cloë un aspect chaleureux et luxueux. Le fond du lit est réglable en hauteur. Dès que l'enfant g

€694,00 €555,20

BOPITA PÉPINIÈRE EN 2 PARTIES Bopita NARBONNE

Lit en cm (HxLxP): 70 x 140 Commode à 3 tiroirs en cm (HxLxP): 92 x 124 x 55

€1.024,00 €819,20

BOPITA BELLE CHAMBRE BÉBÉ 2 PARTIES BLANC

Belle chambre bébé 2 pièces blanche Chambre bébé 2 pièces. Composé de : Lit 60 x 120 cm Dimensions en cm (hxlxp) : 110/100 x 126 x 65 Dimensions du coffre en cm (hxlxp) : 92 x 107 x 57

€878,00 €702,40

BOPITA MY FIRST HOUSE/CAMILLE 2 PIÈCES BÉBÉ BLANC

My First House/Camille Chambre bébé 2 pièces blanc Chambre bébé moderne, c'est la chambre bébé Bopita Camille. Combiné avec le lit 60 x 120 cm My First House. Meuble sans poignées laqué blanc au look contemporain. La commode est équipée de fermetures à fe

€974,00 €779,20
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »